Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#371 1620 8 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $255,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 893 Sqft
  • 187 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 893 Sqft
  • 187 DOM

#371 1620 8 Av Nw

GREAT VALUE, GREAT LOCATION! This bright sunny 2 bedroom end unit backs onto a lovely green space. Kitchen and bathroom have been recently updated. The complex offers numerous amenities including laundry room, tennis courts, games room, banquet room, bike storage room, common patios and barbeque area. Perfectly located close to Sait, trendy Kensignton/Hillhurst neighborhoods, schools shopping and LRT.

Want To View It?

Mon 21 May

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market187
  • Condo Fee$482

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4145958, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #371 1620 8 Av Nw is approximately 893 square feet and was built in 1968.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #371 1620 8 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4147389

#207 1616 8 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $209,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 879 SQFT
  • 160 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4147389
Photo of Listing #C4162747

#306 1616 8 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $224,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 893 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4162747
Photo of Listing #C4167648

#367 1620 8 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 884 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4167648
Photo of Listing #C4175670

#115 333 Riverfront Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 687 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4175670
Photo of Listing #C4150575

#201 532 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 875 SQFT
  • 132 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4150575
Photo of Listing #C4162623

#130 1920 14 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $219,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 822 SQFT
  • 122 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4162623

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2018 at 11:45pm MDT.