Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

2014 2 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $899,999

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,005 Sqft
  • 191 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,005 Sqft
  • 191 DOM

2014 2 St Sw

3 bed/3.5 bath townhouse in mission.  Unbelievable unobstructed views of downtown.  Best location in the city... walk to work downtown, walk to 4th st and 17th for dining / entertainment, walk to Lindsay park/Repsol centre , walk everywhere! Great townhouse, nice and wide inside, not like other townhouses on the market... don't be fooled by an expensive shoebox filled with subzero appliances!  This place has quality.

Want To View It?

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market191
  • Condo Fee$302

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4145794, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 2014 2 St Sw is approximately 2005 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2014 2 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4145794)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $948,900) $899,999 $48,901 (5.15%)

Similar Listings To: 2014 2 ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4183793

550 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,518 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4183793
Photo of Listing #C4175869

#5201 400 Eau Claire Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $924,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,777 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4175869

84 Victoria Cross Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $750,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,034 SQFT
  • 118 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4163058

24 Sierra Morena Mr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $818,800

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,385 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Len T.wong&associates Real Estate   MLS® #C4183548

1602 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $669,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,461 SQFT
  • 141 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4150369
Photo of Listing #C4123636

#107 1720 7 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $640,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,243 SQFT
  • 339 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4123636

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2018 at 5:45am MDT.