Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

422 7a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $825,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,502 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,502 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

422 7a St Ne

Brand new semi-detached infill in desirable Bridgeland. Completely open layout with 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths including 5 pc ensuite. Early enough that you could pick your finishing (floor, paint, granite) and make it perfect for you. $6000 appliance credit. Quick access to downtown. Quiet street. Landscaping to be completed in spring. Possible for separate entrance to basement. Certified Alberta New Home Warranty.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market96

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4145670, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 422 7a St Ne is approximately 1502 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 422 7a ST NE, Calgary

431 7 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $849,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,672 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4163812

#2 705 Mcdougall Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $839,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,589 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4165445

211 8 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $924,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,913 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4165024

#4 713 5 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $720,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,531 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4163614

226 6a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $995,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,735 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4163703

224 6a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $995,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,733 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4165451

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 7:00pm MST.