Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

125 Saddlecreek Pt Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $419,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

125 Saddlecreek Pt Ne

HERE IS AN AMAZING THREE BEDROOM RECENTLY RENO'D HOME IN THE HEART OF SADDLERIDGE. THE BONUS ROOM ADDS A SPECIAL TOUCH TO THIS TWO STOREY HOME ON A QUIET CUL-DE-SAC LOCATION,LESS THAN A BLOCK AWAY FROM THE BUS STOP.COMMUNITY POND IS ALSO A COUPLE OF BLOCKS AWAY.THIS HOME DOES NOT NEED ANYTHING,JUST MOVE IN AND ENJOY ALL AMENITIES.FENCED BACK YARD.THIS HOME IS DEVELOPED WITH ONE BEDROOM IN THE BASEMENT AND FULL BATH.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market102

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4145454, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 125 Saddlecreek Pt Ne is approximately 1400 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 125 SADDLECREEK PT NE, Calgary

154 Saddlecrest Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $464,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,701 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4165114
Photo of Listing #C4163064

55 Saddlelake Mr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $489,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,762 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4163064

19 Saddlebrook Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $448,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,602 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4161256

51 Saddlemont Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,036 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4149612
Photo of Listing #C4146896

3 Saddlemont Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,247 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4146896

58 Saddlemont Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $379,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,188 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4163939

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2018 at 2:00am MST.