Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

1824 Elizabeth St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $699,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 852 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 852 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

1824 Elizabeth St Se

Investors & Developers, side by side 50x120 R-C2 lots in trendy neighbourhood. To be sold with 1828 Elizabeth St SE (MLS - C4144408) for a total frontage of 100 feet. Great Ramsay location on a quiet tree lined street, two blocks off Scotsman's Hill, dog park, river and path system. Easy access to Inglewood, Downtown, East Village amenities and future Green Line LRT make these properties great value. Solid 2 bedroom bungalow with hardwood floors throughout. One bedroom basement suite (illegal) with large windows, spacious living room and cozy kitchen.

Want To View It?

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

  • Has BasementYes

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market9

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4145317, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1824 Elizabeth St Se is approximately 852 square feet and was built in 1955.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1824 ELIZABETH ST SE, Calgary

1025 9 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $590,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,573 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4141693

1118 9 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,108 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4142966
Photo of Listing #C4121091

814 24 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,150 SQFT
  • 167 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4121091

1828 Elizabeth St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,028 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4144408
Photo of Listing #C4140513

43 Everwillow Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $497,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,886 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4140513
Photo of Listing #C4138957

6301 Larkspur Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $584,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,245 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4138957

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2017 at 9:00am MST.