Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

12 Canoe Cv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $465,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,258 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,258 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

12 Canoe Cv Sw

***Open House Sunday Nov 19 12-2pm*** Wow! Beautiful walkout home located in the Canals! This home features three developed levels and has over 2200sf of living space (over 3000sf if we include the basement). If you like to entertain you will be pleased with the amount of space this home has to offer. On the main level you will find a large kitchen next to a breakfast nook and a living room as well as a formal dining area, an extra family room and an office. On the upper level you have three bedrooms as well as a bonus/loft room. The basement is full finished and features a bedroom, full bathroom and a large rec room. To top it off this home comes with a hot tub. Please call to book your private showing.

Want To View It?

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Fri 08 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market14

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4144963, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 12 Canoe Cv Sw is approximately 2258 square feet and was built in 2005.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 12 CANOE CV SW, Airdrie

73 Canals Ci Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $466,800

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,856 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4137652
Photo of Listing #C4135692

247 Canals Cl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $545,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,527 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4135692

845 Canoe Gr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,759 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4144233
Photo of Listing #C4146191

130 Channelside Cv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $423,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,842 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4146191

119 Canoe Pl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $597,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,628 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141207

1121 Channelside Dr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $599,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,524 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company Ltd.   MLS® #C4131860

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2017 at 12:15am MST.