Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

125 Wentworth Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $669,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,906 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,906 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

125 Wentworth Pl Sw

Well maintained family home. Main floor open concept with vaulted ceiling in the family room and nine foot ceilings. Lower level fully developed with an additional gas fireplace complete with custom shelving. Over sized laundry room with great storage. House located on cul de sac, corner lot with west exposure in back yard. Shed built to match home.

Want To View It?

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market75
  • HOA Fees125.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4144957, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 125 Wentworth Pl Sw is approximately 1906 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 125 Wentworth PL SW, Calgary

59 West Springs Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $565,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,740 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4160839

553 Wentworth Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $619,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,892 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4150510

76 Wentworth Mr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $720,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,095 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4150391
Photo of Listing #C4142681

106 Wentworth Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,999

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,023 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4142681

102 West Ranch Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $585,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,749 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4150038

161 West Coach Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $859,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,466 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4144494

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2018 at 3:30am MST.