Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

125 Wentworth Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $669,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,906 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,906 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

125 Wentworth Pl Sw

Well maintained family home. Main floor open concept with vaulted ceiling in the family room and nine foot ceilings. Lower level fully developed with an additional gas fireplace complete with custom shelving. Over sized laundry room with great storage. House located on cul de sac, corner lot with west exposure in back yard. Shed built to match home.

Want To View It?

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market12
  • HOA Fees125.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4144957, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 125 Wentworth Pl Sw is approximately 1906 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 125 Wentworth PL SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4142561

71 Wentworth Mr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $729,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,285 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4142561
Photo of Listing #C4142453

55 Westpoint Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $715,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,306 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4142453
Photo of Listing #C4146231

553 Wentworth Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $639,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,892 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4146231
Photo of Listing #C4138151

76 Wentworth Mr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $755,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,095 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4138151

38 Westridge Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $785,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,292 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4145114
Photo of Listing #C4145787

102 Wentworth Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $574,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,633 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4145787

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2017 at 9:00am MST.