Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

10 Shawfield Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $429,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,130 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,130 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

10 Shawfield Co Sw

Wow! TWO DOUBLE GARAGES, a motorcycle garage,room for RV parking and still has a large yard for entertaining on large deck or at cosy fire-pit. This 3 bedroom bi-level with sunken living room has low maintenance low allergy tile and hardwood floors. Living Room and two Bathrooms have in-floor heating that. Developed Basement features family room, 4th bedroom, 3 pce bath, fireplace and a wet-bar with fridge. Yard is landscaped with lots of interlocking stone. Upper deck has closed in storage below. Garage Shingles recently replaced. lots of interlocking stone . 2016 RPR with compliance available.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementFully Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market101

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Canyon Creek
This property, MLS C4144863, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. 10 Shawfield Co Sw is approximately 1130 square feet and was built in 1990.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10 SHAWFIELD CO SW, Calgary

160 Shawinigan Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,717 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4149599

20 Shawinigan Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $428,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,634 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4164176

75 Shawglen Ri Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,008 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4164783

2 Shawbrooke Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $435,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,350 SQFT
  • 154 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4138456
Photo of Listing #C4165782

148 Shawcliffe Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,067 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4165782
Photo of Listing #C4144577

48 Shawcliffe Ba Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $415,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,151 SQFT
  • 108 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4144577

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2018 at 4:15pm MST.