Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

1620 Shelbourne St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $550,000

  • $550k Price
  • .1 Acres
  • 76 DOM
  • $550k Price
  • .1 Acres
  • 76 DOM

1620 Shelbourne St Sw

Wonderful opportunity to build your dream home in the great inner city area of Scarborough. Approved plans available for a 2 storey with over 3300 sq ft of development and double garage. Approximately 19.8 x 21.3 (corner cut), RC1 . Take immediate possession and start building!!!!

Want To View It?

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market76

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4144852, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1620 Shelbourne St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1620 SHELBOURNE ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4120269

7224 Bow Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,000

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4120269

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2018 at 9:45am MST.