Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

#2103 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta – $189,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 751 Sqft
  • 16 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 751 Sqft
  • 16 DOM

#2103 604 East Lake Bv Ne

Very affordable main floor condo close to most amenities! This 750 sf unit offers 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, very nice kitchen with SS appliances as well in-suite Laundry(washer & dryer - included) There is a nice south facing patio off the Living room with your own parking stall right out front! Perfect for singles & retiree's! Well managed complex in desirable location!

Want To View It?

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market16
  • Condo Fee$310

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4144643, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #2103 604 East Lake Bv Ne is approximately 751 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #2103 604 EAST LAKE BV NE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4136877

#2315 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $224,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 853 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4136877
Photo of Listing #C4104613

#1303 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $214,700

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 826 SQFT
  • 249 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4104613
Photo of Listing #C4137019

#2419 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $219,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 809 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4137019
Photo of Listing #C4125183

#1304 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $219,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 890 SQFT
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Seller Direct Real Estate   MLS® #C4125183

#2407 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $217,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 810 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4140471

#2303 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $229,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 822 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Revolve Realty Group Inc.   MLS® #C4131365

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2017 at 7:00am MST.