Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

#2103 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta – $189,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 751 Sqft
  • 81 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 751 Sqft
  • 81 DOM

#2103 604 East Lake Bv Ne

Very affordable main floor condo close to most amenities! This 750 sf unit offers 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, very nice kitchen with SS appliances as well in-suite Laundry(washer & dryer - included) There is a nice south facing patio off the Living room with your own parking stall right out front! Perfect for singles & retiree's! Well managed complex in desirable location!

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market81
  • Condo Fee$310

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4144643, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #2103 604 East Lake Bv Ne is approximately 751 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #2103 604 EAST LAKE BV NE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4146654

#1116 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 832 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homelife Central Real Estate Services   MLS® #C4146654
Photo of Listing #C4144529

#2414 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $184,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 603 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4144529

#2315 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $215,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 853 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4150275

#2308 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $219,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 821 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4161354

#2120 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $229,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 875 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4146645
Photo of Listing #C4137019

#2419 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $213,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 809 SQFT
  • 137 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4137019

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2018 at 6:30am MST.