Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

7820 24 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $3,750,000

  • $3.8M Price
  • ¾ Acres
  • 74 DOM
  • $3.8M Price
  • ¾ Acres
  • 74 DOM

7820 24 St Se

EXCELLENT DEVELOPMENT POTENTIAL, .75 ACRE MULTI-RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT SITE. THIS IS A SHOVEL READY PROJECT FOR 47 UNIT CONDOMINIUM APARTMENT BUILDING. WITHIN STEPS OF PROPOSED LRT LINE.

Want To View It?

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market74

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4144638, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7820 24 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7820 24 ST SE, Calgary

18 Sage Hill Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,295,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 596 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2018 at 8:30am MST.