Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#69 3745 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta – $179,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,150 Sqft
  • 20 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,150 Sqft
  • 20 DOM

#69 3745 Fonda Wy Se

Terrific 1150 sq/ft, with 3 spacious bedrooms that has just been repainted top to bottom and professionally cleaned. Close to Marlborough Mall, Walmart and public transportation. Why rent when you can own for less money. Call now for your personal viewing.

Want To View It?

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market20
  • Condo Fee$287

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4144521, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #69 3745 Fonda Wy Se is approximately 1150 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #69 3745 FONDA WY SE, Calgary

#10 4531 7 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $205,500

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,034 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Peoples Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4143012

4308 5 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $225,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,004 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4144724

#60 3705 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,137 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4133465

#14 3705 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,119 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4129866
Photo of Listing #C4145658

#22 3705 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $184,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 900 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4145658

#26 3745 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $165,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 882 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4143504

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2017 at 4:00pm MST.