Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

7 Culver Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $615,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,190 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,190 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

7 Culver Rd Nw

(Open house between 1 to 4pm on Saturday April 14, 2018) Nicely upgraded and well maintained bungalow on a quiet street in most desirable Collingwood community in NW. Calgary. Many upgrades include shingles, high efficiency furnace, re-finished oak hardwood floors, central air conditioning, some windows, remodeled kitchen with hickory faced cabinets, designer paints and new lower level development!! Manicured, private west exposure lot with patio and double detached garage with lane access. Located minutes from SAIT, U of C, all levels of schools, parks and transit. Great home! Great value!!

Want To View It?

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Wed 09 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market170

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4144337, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7 Culver Rd Nw is approximately 1190 square feet and was built in 1958.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7 Culver Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4144337)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $639,000) $615,000 $24,000 (3.76%)

Similar Listings To: 7 CULVER RD NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4174058

47 Cheltenham Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $679,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,148 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4174058
Photo of Listing #C4178682

48 Cranford Pa Se, Calgary, Alberta - $432,990

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,700 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4178682
Photo of Listing #C4177935

216 Ogden Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 984 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4177935
Photo of Listing #C4171794

252 Parkland Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $699,500

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,395 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4171794

240 Silverview Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,082 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Mission Real Estate   MLS® #C4177134
Photo of Listing #C4178449

4 Marlowe Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $500,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 818 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4178449

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2018 at 8:30am MDT.