Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

7 Culver Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $639,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,190 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,190 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

7 Culver Rd Nw

Nicely upgraded and well maintained bungalow on a quiet street in most desirable Collingwood community in NW. Calgary. Many upgrades include shingles, high efficiency furnace, re-finished oak hardwood floors, central air conditioning, some windows, remodeled kitchen with hickory faced cabinets, designer paints and new lower level development!! Manicured, private west exposure lot with patio and double detached garage with lane access. Located minutes from SAIT, U of C, all levels of schools, parks and transit. Great home! Great value!!

Want To View It?

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market14

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4144337, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7 Culver Rd Nw is approximately 1190 square feet and was built in 1958.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7 CULVER RD NW, Calgary

33 Cawder Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $684,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,189 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4145259

11 Cawder Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $689,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,073 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4137569
Photo of Listing #C4122639

959 Northmount Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,236 SQFT
  • 159 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4122639
Photo of Listing #C4139767

32 Clarendon Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $669,800

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,182 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4139767
Photo of Listing #C4129716

146 Rockyspring Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $749,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,286 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Alberta Collection   MLS® #C4129716

8532 47 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $630,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,678 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4138988

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2017 at 8:15am MST.