Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

#306 1727 54 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $135,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 502 Sqft
  • 81 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 502 Sqft
  • 81 DOM

#306 1727 54 St Se

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY IN BELLA CASA - Excellent long term tenant with fixed term lease until Sept 30/18. Current rent is $850/mth. 1 bdrm unit with underground parking. Close to downtown, Elliston Park and East Hills shopping center.

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • # of Garages1

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market81
  • Condo Fee$353

Listing Details

  • OfficeHope Street Real Estate Corp.
This property, MLS C4144084, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #306 1727 54 St Se is approximately 502 square feet and was built in 2010.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #306 1727 54 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4147546

#325 1727 54 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $139,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 866 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Hope Street Real Estate Corp.   MLS® #C4147546

#433 1727 54 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $143,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 517 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4149072

#3325 1620 70 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $164,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 729 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4162750
Photo of Listing #C4147123

#9213 70 Panamount Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 579 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4147123

#408 315 Heritage Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $159,951

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 676 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4162220
Photo of Listing #C4163329

#7104 70 Panamount Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $174,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 841 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4163329

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 4:30am MST.