Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

139 Hidden Creek Ri Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $324,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,252 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,252 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

139 Hidden Creek Ri Nw

Good starter home or investment property. This spacious half duplex condo features 3 good size bedrooms up, master bedroom with 4 piece ensuite bath and walk in closet, total 2.5 bathrooms, upper floor also has flex space can be used as a computer area. Main floor with large living room with corner fireplace, spacious kitchen and eating area, large deck, and single attached garage. It closes to playground, public transit, shopping, and easy access to major roads. ** 139 Hidden Creek Rise NW **

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market117
  • Condo Fee$226

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4143605, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 139 Hidden Creek Ri Nw is approximately 1252 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 139 HIDDEN CREEK RI NW, Calgary

#302 39 Hidden Creek Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $325,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,181 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4164334

143 Elgin Pt Se, Calgary, Alberta - $314,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,020 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4162934
Photo of Listing #C4140011

52b Millcrest Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 797 SQFT
  • 134 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4140011

153 Ranch Glen Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $324,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 813 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4164635

20 Coach Side Tc Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $330,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 980 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Houston Realty.ca   MLS® #C4164194
Photo of Listing #C4166430

431 Templeview Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $309,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 858 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4166430

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 4:30am MST.