Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

141 Saddlemead Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $494,999

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,891 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,891 Sqft
  • .2 Acres

141 Saddlemead Rd Ne

BEAUTIFULL HOME IN SADDLERIDGE . CLOSE TO SCHOOL TRANSIT AND SHOPPING. THREE BEDROOM UPSTAIRS WITH TWO FULL BATHS. MAIN LEVEL LEAVING ROOM FAMILY ROOM KITCHEN AND HALF BATH. BASMENTIS FULLY DEVELOPED WITH ONE BEDROOM SUITE (ILLEGAL) AND SEPRATE ENTRANCE. BOOK YOUR SHOWING .

Want To View It?

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market22

Listing Details

  • OfficeFive Star Realty
This property, MLS C4143598, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 141 Saddlemead Rd Ne is approximately 1891 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 141 SADDLEMEAD RD NE, Calgary

117 Saddlecrest Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $459,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,669 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4136077
Photo of Listing #C4145537

9225 Saddlebrook Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $429,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,487 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxvalue Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4145537

7 Saddlecrest Tc Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $449,800

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,019 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4140624
Photo of Listing #C4134599

146 Saddlemont Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $369,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,518 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4134599

542 Saddlecreek Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $559,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,237 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4140148
Photo of Listing #C4139750

131 Saddlehorn Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,740 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4139750

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2017 at 12:30pm MST.