Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

#180 999 Canyon Meadows Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $239,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,009 Sqft
  • 115 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,009 Sqft
  • 115 DOM

#180 999 Canyon Meadows Dr Sw

OPEN HOUSE 2:00 - 4:30 pm Sun.Nov. 26 2017.This WELL MAINTAINED DUPLEX STYLE townhouse has everything you need. 3 bedrooms, 1 and a half baths, great outside fenced yard and patio and parking space right outside. Location can't be beat. Close to all level schools (Ethelm Johnson (K-6), Harold Panabaker (7-9), Dr. E.P Scarlett (10-12)), shops, transit and the LRT. All laminated flooring thru-out the house and tiles on the stairs and landings. Living room has huge SOUTH facing window. At the back of the house is the kitchen and dining room. Upstairs you will find large master bedroom and two decent size bedrooms, as well as 4 Pc bathroom. Nature lovers can quickly be into Fish Creek Park within minutes.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market115
  • Condo Fee$436

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomecare Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4143530, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #180 999 Canyon Meadows Dr Sw is approximately 1009 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #180 999 Canyon Meadows DR SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4143568

#412 13104 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,107 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4143568

#90 999 Canyon Meadows Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 998 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4147817

36 Canterbury Gd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $274,900

Attached, Row House
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 857 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4165356

#6 1111 Canterbury Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $279,995

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,107 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4162395

#212 13104 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $209,888

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,205 SQFT
  • 229 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4125922
Photo of Listing #C4145831

#42 300 Evanscreek Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $302,500

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,311 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4145831

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 7:00pm MST.