Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

#2101 73 Erin Woods Co Se, Calgary, Alberta – $204,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 956 Sqft
  • 121 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 956 Sqft
  • 121 DOM

#2101 73 Erin Woods Co Se

Welcome home to an inviting neighbourhood minutes away from highway access & all amenities you could need! This concrete building features heated floors in all units, in suite laundry, underground parking & much more! Our corner unit contains 2 lofty bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 9 ft ceilings, 2 parking stalls (one underground one outside) and an open floor plan between the kitchen & entertainment room sure to keep your guests pleased.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market121
  • Condo Fee$490

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4143354, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #2101 73 Erin Woods Co Se is approximately 956 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #2101 73 ERIN WOODS CO SE, Calgary

#1206 73 Erin Woods Co Se, Calgary, Alberta - $145,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 565 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4147185
Photo of Listing #C4143736

#3204 155 Skyview Ranch Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $174,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 542 SQFT
  • 118 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4143736
Photo of Listing #C4165982

#103 2010 11 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $149,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 458 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4165982

#506 1022 16 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $199,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 583 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4150319

#3113 181 Skyview Ranch Mr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $162,953

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 590 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4161408
Photo of Listing #C4166017

#101 1021 13 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $230,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 693 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4166017

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 7:30pm MST.