Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

1306 25 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $595,000

  • $595k Price
  • .17 Acres
  • 30 DOM
  • $595k Price
  • .17 Acres
  • 30 DOM

1306 25 St Se

Value based on land. There is a 1 storey house and garage that would need to be torn down or removed by Buyer. Please see 'proposed' 7 Unit Assisted Senior Living Plans in the supplements. Application has NOT been made with the City of Calgary. Demolition would be subject to tenants rights 15.24 M (50 ft) X 45.76 M ( 150 ft) 7,500 sf RC-2 lot.

Want To View It?

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market30

Listing Details

  • OfficeMichael Fleming Realty Corp.
This property, MLS C4143318, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1306 25 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1306 25 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 6:45pm MST.