Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

252 Anderson Gv Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $299,800

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,305 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,305 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

252 Anderson Gv Sw

GREAT TOWNHOUSE,WITH MOUNTAIN VIEWS, LOCATED IN A QUIET LOCATION IN CEDARBRAE . THE OPEN LAYOUT FEATURES A LARGE LIVING ROOM WITH 13 FOOT CEILINGS AND A CORNER GAS FIREPLACE. THE DINING ROOM OVERLOOKS THE LIVING ROOM WITH VIEWS OF THE BACKYARD. THE KITCHEN HAS PLENTY OF CUPBOARDS AND COUNTER SPACE. BOTH MASTER BEDROOMS HAVE ENSUITE BATHROOMS. SOME OF THE UPGRADES INCLUDE NEW TOILETS, NEW TILE IN BATHROOMS AND KITCHEN, FRESH PAINT THROUGHOUT AND NEW HOT WATER TANK. LOWER LEVEL IS NEWLY DEVELOPED WITH A FAMILY ROOM AND A WALK OUT TO THE PRIVATE BACKYARD. GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO FISH CREEK PARK, GLENMORE RESERVOIR, LRT, SCHOOLS, SHOPPING AND GOLF.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market118
  • Condo Fee$320

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Canyon Creek
This property, MLS C4143086, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 252 Anderson Gv Sw is approximately 1305 square feet and was built in 1995.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 252 ANDERSON GV SW, Calgary

228 Cedarwood Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $245,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,182 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4161460
Photo of Listing #C4137140

195 Cedarwood Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $280,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,120 SQFT
  • 164 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4137140

288 Cedarwood Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $284,900

Attached, Row House
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,215 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4163569
Photo of Listing #C4149986

103 Cedarwood Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,338 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4149986
Photo of Listing #C4150271

115 Cedar Springs Gd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 932 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4150271
Photo of Listing #C4145234

68 Cedardale Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $297,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,222 SQFT
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4145234

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2018 at 12:00am MST.