Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#401 23 Burma Star Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,299,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,713 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,713 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

#401 23 Burma Star Rd Sw

This gorgous 1713sqft Penthouse suite in Overture is truly luxury living at it's finest! The kitchen is made for entertaining, quartz counters, 40" tall soft close Allure cabinetry, stunning backsplash high end Jenn Air appliances, and lets not forget about the wine fridge! This open and inviting home is rare to find, enjoy a luxurious master suite with a large walk-in closet, 5 piece spa-like ensuite, complete with your own walk out terrace with fireplace. (One of two out door spaces!) Bright and airy with 10' ceilings, oak hardwood, 6" baseboards, designer series metal clad windows and central air conditioning. The spacious second bedroom has its own ensuite, you'll find a additional 2 piece bath, laundry room and a den to complete this spectacular layout. 2 TITLED underground parking stalls, TITLED storage unit also plenty of visitor parking!

Want To View It?

Fri 17 Nov

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market29
  • Condo Fee$805

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4142817, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #401 23 Burma Star Rd Sw is approximately 1713 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #401 23 BURMA STAR RD SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4101965

#401 33 Burma Star Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,311,618

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,712 SQFT
  • 263 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Jayman Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4101965
Photo of Listing #C4101977

#403 33 Burma Star Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,231,650

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,622 SQFT
  • 263 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Jayman Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4101977
Photo of Listing #C4145049

#504 131 Quarry Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,050,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,517 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4145049

#503 605 7 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $957,798

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,313 SQFT
  • 247 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4102771

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2017 at 5:45pm MST.