Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

48 River Rock Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta – $399,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,302 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,302 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

48 River Rock Ci Se

Well maintained bright and beautiful 2 storey home located on a quiet crescent. Front bay window allows for lots of light to pour into the open living and dining area. Kitchen allows for an eating area and is well laid out offering lots of cabinetry and counterspace. Large patio doors give access to the deck and fenced backyard. Upper floor has a large master bedroom with ensuite washroom. 2 additional bedrooms and 4 pce bathroom finished off the upper level. Basement is finished and a great space for a family room. Detached garage and RV parking pad are another reason this home is a excellent buy!

Want To View It?

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market25

Listing Details

  • OfficeRedline Real Estate Group Inc.
This property, MLS C4142736, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 48 River Rock Ci Se is approximately 1302 square feet and was built in 1992.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 48 RIVER ROCK CI SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4140641

84 Rivervalley Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $390,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,097 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4140641
Photo of Listing #C4145929

134 Riverglen Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $415,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,374 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4145929
Photo of Listing #C4137973

7 River Rock Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,115 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4137973

14 River Rock Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $459,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,586 SQFT
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4132758

15 Rivercrest Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $405,999

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,127 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4143429

240 Riverview Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,076 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Summit Realty   MLS® #C4140108

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2017 at 5:45pm MST.