Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

144 Hawkdale Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $509,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

144 Hawkdale Cl Nw

EXCELLENT LOCATION.CLOSE TO SCHOOL & BUS. SERVICE. BAY WINDOWS IN LIVING ROOM AND KITCHEN NOOK .THREE BEDS+DEN.OPEN FLOOR PLAN WITH VAULTED CEILING INT THE LIVING ROOM SUNSHINE CEILIG IN KITCHEN.WALK-OUT BASE- MENT.GOOD TENANT PAYING $ 1550 /MONTH TILL MARCH 30, 2018. THEN $1600/M TILL MAECH 30 2019 END OF LEASE * NOTE MUST ASSUME TENANTS TILL END OF LEASE TERM PLEASE ALLOW 48 HOUR NOTICE FOR ALL SHOWING REQUEST TENANTS RIGHT

Want To View It?

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market94

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4142645, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 144 Hawkdale Cl Nw is approximately 1600 square feet and was built in 1989.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 144 HAWKDALE CL NW, Calgary

127 Hawkwood Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,472 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4161264

126 Hawkland Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,044 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4160602

331 Hawkhill Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $595,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,526 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4150060
Photo of Listing #C4144525

323 Hawkland Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,800

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,483 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4144525

235 Hawkville Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,870 SQFT
  • 113 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4140031

31 Hawkwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,800

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,175 SQFT
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4145717

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2018 at 6:00am MST.