Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

6819 4 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $449,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,073 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,073 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

6819 4 Av Se

Beautiful house fully renovated with all good quality products. house is a bi level house in Penbrooke Meadows community and has got new roof, new windows, new garage, brand new appliance, landscaping , grass, fully renovated washrooms inside, new lights , led lights, new kitchen cabinets. House has has 3 bedrooms upstairs , kitchen, dinning , and living area with 1 and half washroom. basement has an illegal mother in law suite with 2 bedroom , washroom , separate entrance, separate laundry etc.

Want To View It?

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market29

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4142261, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 6819 4 Av Se is approximately 1073 square feet and was built in 1972.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6819 4 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4145880

1139 Penrith Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $345,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 990 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4145880
Photo of Listing #C4145964

368 Penswood Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,077 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4145964

1064 Penrith Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $320,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 872 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4144200

371 Penswood Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 947 SQFT
  • 107 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Seller Direct Real Estate   MLS® #C4132217

5304 5 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $345,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential One Real Estate   MLS® #C4133887
Photo of Listing #C4134139

212 Penbrooke Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $335,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,182 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Premiere Realty Direct   MLS® #C4134139

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 8:45pm MST.