Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

1208 Maitland Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $429,800

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,214 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,214 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

1208 Maitland Dr Ne

Renovated 1216 sqft Bungalow with double attached garage. Features: New Laminated flooring throughout, new kitchen cabinets, quartz countertops plus stainless steel appliances, fresh paints throughout the house, large living room with wood burning fireplace, 3 bedrooms on main, Master bedroom has a 4 pieces Ensuite. Separate Entrance to the Basement, 2 bedrooms and a Den which could be convert into 3rd bedroom, second kitchen and a Recreational room. Easy access to 16 Ave and Stoney Tr. Rare find Bungalow with double attached garage in the community!

Want To View It?

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4141569, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1208 Maitland Dr Ne is approximately 1214 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1208 MAITLAND DR NE, Calgary

604 Malvern Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $395,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,140 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4144553
Photo of Listing #C4145387

123 Maitland Ri Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,078 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4145387
Photo of Listing #C4138230

127 Madeira Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $349,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,018 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4138230
Photo of Listing #C4132511

515 Maidstone Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $338,800

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,225 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4132511

5747 Maidstone Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,176 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4145321
Photo of Listing #C4145551

951 Maitland Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $335,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 965 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4145551

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:15am MST.