Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

#302 92 Saddletree Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $189,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 810 Sqft
  • 43 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 810 Sqft
  • 43 DOM

#302 92 Saddletree Co Ne

JUST REDUCED $10,000.00 FOR QUICK SALE,EXCELLENT LOCATION FOR THIS CLEAN CONDO UNIT,BACKS ON TO POND,WITH UNDERGROUND HEATED PARKING.TOTAL OF TWO BEDROOMS,TWO FULL BATH,EN SUITE LAUNDRY AND STORAGE UNIT,KITCHEN OAK CUP BOARD,BREAKFAST ISLAND AND LARGE LIVING ROOM.WALK TO PETER LAUGHEED SCHOOL,VERY CLOSE SADDLE TOWN LRT AND SADDLE TOWN SHOPPING CENTER.

Want To View It?

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Fri 08 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market43
  • Condo Fee$480

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxvalue Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4141558, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #302 92 Saddletree Co Ne is approximately 810 square feet and was built in 2008.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #302 92 Saddletree Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4141558)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $199,000) $189,000 $10,000 (5.03%)

Similar Listings To: #302 92 SADDLETREE CO NE, Calgary

#303 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $217,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 767 SQFT
  • 165 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4122198

#218 7130 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $235,786

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 972 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4137082

#106 7180 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $235,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 836 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4135528

#412 5 Saddlestone Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $208,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 678 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4142797
Photo of Listing #C4137672

#318 15 Saddlestone Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $234,987

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 889 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential One Real Estate   MLS® #C4137672

#225 7180 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $239,987

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 968 SQFT
  • 93 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential One Real Estate   MLS® #C4134248

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2017 at 6:00am MST.