Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

36 Evansridge Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $394,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,174 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,174 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

36 Evansridge Co Nw

Beautifully kept 1300 sq.ft. 2 Storey Attached Row house w/ NO CONDO FEES. This 2 Bedrooms with 4 pce ensuite, builder finish basement with a bedroom and recreation with 4 pce bathroom. 3.5 Baths Family Home built in 2014 shows 10/10 offers w/ Tons of Natural Light perfect for All Entertaining, Spacious Living Room opens to Gourmet Kitchen w/ Central Island & Eating Bar, Stainless Steel Appliances, granite top Counters & Nice Backsplash. Walking distance to KENNETH D. TAYLOR K-4 PUBLIC SCHOOL and OUR LADY GO GRACE K-9 CATHOLIC SCHOOL.

Want To View It?

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market39

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4141357, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 36 Evansridge Co Nw is approximately 1174 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 36 Evansridge Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4141357)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $399,900) $394,500 $5,400 (1.35%)

Similar Listings To: 36 evansridge CO NW, Calgary

707 Evanston Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,614 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4133989
Photo of Listing #C4145831

#42 300 Evanscreek Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $306,800

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,311 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4145831

2206 Evanston Sq Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,999

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 958 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4139203

655 Evanston Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $354,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,178 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4144769

#511 511 Evansridge Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,430 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4136388

2107 Evanston Sq Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $332,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,264 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4140966

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2017 at 5:15am MST.