Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

171 Hidden Valley Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $424,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,280 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,280 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

171 Hidden Valley Pa Nw

Great opportunity to own your own home, in Hidden Valley, close to all levels of schools and amenities. Perfect family home, on quiet street in Hidden Valley. WEST backyard, fully landscaped, with large deck. main floor features master suite with walk in closet and 3 piece en suite. Large living room with room for a dining room table. The family room has floor to ceiling windows and a gas fireplace. 2 additional bedrooms with large windows and closets. Call today to book your showing.

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market14

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4141106, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 171 Hidden Valley Pa Nw is approximately 1280 square feet and was built in 1997.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 171 HIDDEN VALLEY PA NW, Calgary

11089 Hidden Valley Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $475,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,919 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Crystal Realty&property Management Ltd.   MLS® #C4134236
Photo of Listing #C4134939

157 Hidden Ranch Hl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,262 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4134939

169 Hidden Ranch Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,228 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4137888

41 Hidden Ranch Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $488,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,969 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4140369

152 Hidden Valley Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $424,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,414 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4141707
Photo of Listing #C4141646

23 Hidden Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,800

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,606 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4141646

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2017 at 7:15pm MDT.