Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

173 Saddlecrest Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $334,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,119 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,119 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

173 Saddlecrest Cl Ne

Well priced 2 storey home in saddle ridge with a cement pad in the back and fenced off. This home offers a open concept with three bedrooms upstairs and 1 full bath. It is conveniently located near local shops and a safeway while being minutes away from a train station! The basement is unfinished which gives the new home owner to develop the basement the way they see fit. Call today for your private showing!!

Want To View It?

Sun 10 Dec

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market65

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4141098, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 173 Saddlecrest Cl Ne is approximately 1119 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 173 Saddlecrest Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4141098)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $334,900 $5,000 (1.47%)
Price Reduced (from $344,900) $339,900 $5,000 (1.45%)

Similar Listings To: 173 SADDLECREST CL NE, Calgary

23 Saddlemont Mr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $418,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4145708
Photo of Listing #C4142670

104 Savanna Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $414,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,494 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4142670

2 Saddlemont Mr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $389,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 840 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4140439

111 Saddlemont Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,059 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4144711

21 Saddlemont Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $424,500

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,010 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4141588
Photo of Listing #C4147857

84 Saddleback Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4147857

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2017 at 5:00pm MST.