Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

3452 Lane Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $999,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,300 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,300 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

3452 Lane Cr Sw

Welcome to 3452 Lane Crescent, a one of kind property offering a vast 3,809 sq/ft of developed living space! This is a 'must see to believe' structure that offers endless possibilities for a potential owner. All enclosed bathrooms have been upgraded with top of the line finishes. Kitchen boasts built-in Miele appliances. Several living areas, rec rooms, flex areas throughout. The pictures just don’t do this this one justice. Book your showing today and come see for yourself!

Want To View It?

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market47

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4140876, has 3 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3452 Lane Cr Sw is approximately 2300 square feet and was built in 1969.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3452 Lane Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4140876)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,100,000) $999,900 $100,100 (9.10%)

Similar Listings To: 3452 LANE CR SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4145618

2607 Lionel Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $719,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,269 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4145618
Photo of Listing #C4136111

3436 58 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $798,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,680 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4136111

5832 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,099,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,200 SQFT
  • 140 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4125933

521 22 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $749,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,770 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4141878

105 Tremblant Ht Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $779,800

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,355 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4143144
Photo of Listing #C4141819

48 Panatella Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $719,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,433 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4141819

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2017 at 2:45am MST.