Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#1105 211 Aspen Stone Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $244,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 617 Sqft
  • 15 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 617 Sqft
  • 15 DOM

#1105 211 Aspen Stone Bv Sw

Gallant Ridge is a architectural beauty in the heart of Aspen! Private one bedroom condo with an open concept and backing onto trees/reserve. 9 Foot ceilings upgraded appliances, freshly painted, tile and laminate floors throughout, quartz bathroom vanity top and upgraded fixtures! Fantastic location is only a few minutes walk to Aspen Landing shopping center as well as close to schools and the LRT! One titled underground heated stall is included! Tenant is willing to stay on so tis is a great investment opportunity!

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market15
  • Condo Fee$281

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4140724, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1105 211 Aspen Stone Bv Sw is approximately 617 square feet and was built in 2008.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1105 211 ASPEN STONE BV SW, Calgary

#12 45 Aspenmont Ht Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $298,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 670 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4137957

#20 45 Aspenmont Ht Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 637 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4132622

#1103 211 Aspen Stone Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $245,888

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 600 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4131703
Photo of Listing #C4130037

#2115 211 Aspen Stone Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $234,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 719 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4130037

#204 15204 Bannister Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $250,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 838 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4140974
Photo of Listing #C4120351

#103 509 21 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $270,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 622 SQFT
  • 141 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4120351

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2017 at 10:16am MDT.