Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#420 305 1 Av Nw, Airdrie, Alberta – $165,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 640 Sqft
  • 19 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 640 Sqft
  • 19 DOM

#420 305 1 Av Nw

OPEN HOUSE: THURSDAY, OCTOBER 26, 12:00 - 2:00 PM. Excellent plus 60 independent condo living with social activities, dinner options, games room, exercise area. Top floor unit with nice northwest exposure, nicely maintained spacious one bedroom unit, with oak kitchen (lots of counter space and cabinetry, wheel chair accessible bathroom with tub and shower, laminate flooring (great for walkers and wheelchairs), single outdoor parking right in front of unit, spacious covered deck with vinyl flooring, in suite laundry and storage

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market19
  • Condo Fee$437

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4140709, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #420 305 1 Av Nw is approximately 640 square feet and was built in 1998.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #420 305 1 AV NW, Airdrie

#5312 604 8 St Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $179,700

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 850 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4129685
Photo of Listing #C4128994

#8120 304 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $185,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 840 SQFT
  • 100 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4128994

#216 305 1 Av Nw, Airdrie, Alberta - $177,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 640 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4133548
Photo of Listing #C4121370

#4305 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $184,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 685 SQFT
  • 139 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4121370
Photo of Listing #C4136726

#8326 304 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $204,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 921 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4136726

#4415 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $189,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 692 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Colpitts Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4140394

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 11:15am MDT.