Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

216 Tache Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $419,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,045 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,045 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

216 Tache Av Nw

PRICE REDUCEED FOR QUICK SALE. LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION CLOSE TO CENTER STREET. THIS 3 BEDROOM BUNGALOW CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN AND ALL AMENITIES. A PERFECT INCOME AND INVESTMENT PROPERTY.

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market112

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4140627, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 216 Tache Av Nw is approximately 1045 square feet and was built in 1966.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 216 Tache Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4140627)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $449,500) $419,500 $30,000 (6.67%)

Similar Listings To: 216 Tache AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4162132

6228 4 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,032 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4162132
Photo of Listing #C4162278

1124 Trafford Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $538,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,181 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4162278

5320 Thorncliffe Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,069 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4150130
Photo of Listing #C4146565

36 Simons Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4146565
Photo of Listing #C4149153

739 64 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,028 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4149153
Photo of Listing #C4162067

5404 Thornbriar Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 961 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4162067

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2018 at 12:30pm MST.