Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

216 Tache Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $449,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,045 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,045 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

216 Tache Av Nw

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION , THIS 3 BEDROOM BUNGALOW CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN AND ALL AMENITIES. A PERFECT INCOME AND INVESTMENT PROPERTY.

Want To View It?

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market46

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4140627, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 216 Tache Av Nw is approximately 1045 square feet and was built in 1966.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 216 Tache AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4132915

235 Simons Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 915 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4132915

5923 Thornton Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $525,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 874 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4135509
Photo of Listing #C4137977

6035 Thornbank Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,397 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4137977

6203 Touchwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $575,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,506 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4144773
Photo of Listing #C4136965

6316 Thorncliffe Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,014 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4136965

5320 Thorncliffe Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,069 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141533

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2017 at 5:15am MST.