Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

84 Whiteram Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $374,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,667 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,667 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

84 Whiteram Cl Ne

1650+ sqft home on a very quiet street and backing onto green space. This home offers front double detached garage, 3 bedrooms 3 full baths including one full on main floor, 2 living rooms on the main with seperate formal dinning area and kitchen dinning, main floor laundry and large backyard.

Want To View It?

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market17

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4140346, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 84 Whiteram Cl Ne is approximately 1667 square feet and was built in 1982.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 84 whiteram CL NE, Calgary

55 Whitworth Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 854 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4126430

144 Whitehaven Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,444 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4136093

16 Whitworth Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $409,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,246 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4126412
Photo of Listing #C4140854

80 Whitaker Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,044 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Calgary Real Estate   MLS® #C4140854

5095 Whitestone Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,326 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4139528

4634 43 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $459,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,396 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential One Real Estate   MLS® #C4134108

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2017 at 7:15pm MDT.