Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

#1 5315 53 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $260,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 1.28 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 1.28 Acres

#1 5315 53 Av Nw

PRICE REDUCED - IMMEDIATE POSSESSION AVAILABLE! Welcome to Varsity Estate Village! This beautiful, spacious 2-bedroom townhouse is the #1 unit in complex on the corner with large, tree shaded balcony. The main floor features a large living room with wood burning fireplace, kitchen with nook and guest bathroom. Upstairs has two good sized bedrooms and full bathroom. The basement is partially finished with a large rec/family room. Unit is walking distance to Dalhousie LRT station and bus stops. One outdoor parking stall but plenty of street parking available as well. This property is perfect for investment or your new home!

Want To View It?

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market16
  • Condo Fee$303

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4140294, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #1 5315 53 Av Nw is approximately 900 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1 5315 53 AV NW, Calgary

#1609 3500 Varsity Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,116 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4137757
Photo of Listing #C4141113

#608 4500 39 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $251,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 853 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141113

#2306 3500 Varsity Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $279,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,010 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4136139
Photo of Listing #C4128587

#304 3500 Varsity Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,116 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4128587

#805 3500 Varsity Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 917 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4140455

#1201 3500 Varsity Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,124 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4138745

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2017 at 10:30am MDT.