Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

2108 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $720,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,382 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,382 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

2108 8 Av Se

Once in a lifetime opportunity to purchase a 50 ft frontage backing onto the green space and Bow river.The house is an old timer 1912, but with good bones and updates.full basement.Large and open main floor with hardwood floors. Upstairs theirs three bedrooms, bathroom room with claw ft tube. Office with a door to a nice cover 2nd story balcony and private. RC-2 lot waiting for your imagination. There,s a 2017 RPR with compliance.

Want To View It?

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesPorch 
  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementPartly Finished

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market50

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4140168, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2108 8 Av Se is approximately 1382 square feet and was built in 1912.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2108 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4140168)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $799,000) $720,500 $78,500 (9.82%)

Similar Listings To: 2108 8 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4144388

1644 16 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $579,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 807 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Calgary Real Estate   MLS® #C4144388

2035 7 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $799,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,439 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4143189
Photo of Listing #C4140056

2727 16a St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,117 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4140056

1024 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $564,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,321 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4136551
Photo of Listing #C4146154

2208 15a St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $510,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,489 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4146154

727 14a St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $689,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,206 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4130502

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2017 at 12:30am MST.