Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

13 Falton Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $249,750

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 823 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 823 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

13 Falton Dr Ne

Total Price Reduction of $30,000 for a Quick Sale. *** Furnace was replaced on September 07, 2017 ***. A smart choice for a savvy investor or a first-time buyer. Clean and practical Renovated 2 Bedroom Bi-level house with a SEPARATE SIDE ENTRANCE TO THE ILLEGAL BASEMENT SUITE. Brand New Stainless Steel Appliances, New Roof, New Carpet, Freshly Painted, New Light Fixtures, New Main Doors & Locks are some the improvements that have been completed recently. Enjoy the proximity to Playground, Elementary School and bus stops and only minutes from LRT, Shopping and Genesis Centre. No Condo Fees. Invest in the best !!!

Want To View It?

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market20

Listing Details

  • OfficeResidential One Real Estate
This property, MLS C4140119, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 13 Falton Dr Ne is approximately 823 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 13 FALTON DR NE, Calgary

100 Falwood Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $279,500

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 906 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4130215

144 Falconridge Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 739 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4134327
Photo of Listing #C4094568

70 Falsby Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $280,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 983 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4094568
Photo of Listing #C4115435

10 Falmead Ba Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,160 SQFT
  • 167 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4115435
Photo of Listing #C4124819

39 Falchurch Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $269,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,205 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4124819

2809 15 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $317,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 929 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4139594

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2017 at 2:15pm MDT.