Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#309 518 33 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $409,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 845 Sqft
  • 13 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 845 Sqft
  • 13 DOM

#309 518 33 St Nw

Location, Location, Location! This inner city top floor SE corner unit offers 2 bedroom, 2 bath, 2 underground side by side titled parking plus storage locker. Newly updated membrane roof with 20 years warranty. Features 9' ceiling and 13' vault in the living area, heated floors under brand new laminate flooring, the oversize windows provide great nature light. Granite counters with eating bar, S/S appliances. Steps to the river paths, playground, schools, coffee shop, restaurants, Foothills and Children's Hospital.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market13
  • Condo Fee$542

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4140046, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #309 518 33 St Nw is approximately 845 square feet and was built in 2008.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #309 518 33 ST NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4113875

#107 518 33 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 958 SQFT
  • 165 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4113875
Photo of Listing #C4125092

#1 3422 Parkdale Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $289,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 860 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4125092

#105 540 34 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 978 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4135036

#102 518 33 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 850 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Kt Capital Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4140063
Photo of Listing #C4110587

#307 540 34 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,319 SQFT
  • 186 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4110587

#306 118 34 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 962 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4139817

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 1:30am MDT.