Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

11358 88 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $199,800

  • $200k Price
  • .38 Acres
  • 75 DOM
  • $200k Price
  • .38 Acres
  • 75 DOM

11358 88 St Se

Vacant lot in Hemlet of Shepard (annexed by The city of Calgary). Great opportunity exists here. Lot measures 66' wide x 250' Deep and can be accessed by two streets. Close to Stoney Trail ring road, new south hospital and Ralph Klien Park. Ideal for single detached dwelling. This lot has electricity but no gas, water or sewer services.

Want To View It?

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesNone 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market75

Listing Details

  • OfficeIntact Realty Inc.
This property, MLS C4139961, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 11358 88 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 11358 88 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2017 at 3:30pm MST.