Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

8016 36 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $344,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 882 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 882 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

8016 36 Av Nw

Handyman Special – This charming bungalow has great bones but needs some TLC to get it spiffed up again. Enjoy the excellent location on a beautifully treed 50 x110 ft lot. 3 bedrooms up with a cozy kitchen and living room. The full basement is ready for future development. Priced at Land Value!! Large 50 ft lot zoned RC-1 would also be a great place to build your personally designed Dream Home. A great street and NOT in the flood zone, this property wasn’t affected by the floods in 2013. Minutes from Bowness Park, the Bow River and Schools. An excellent price for a development lot with tons of potential.

Want To View It?

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4139904, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 8016 36 Av Nw is approximately 882 square feet and was built in 1958.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8016 36 AV NW, Calgary

6128 Bowwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 838 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4134172
Photo of Listing #C4129252

4623 70 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 983 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4129252
Photo of Listing #C4123915

6431 33 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,182 SQFT
  • 119 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4123915
Photo of Listing #C4130162

6431 32 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $319,800

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 735 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4130162

8332 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $429,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 862 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4137370
Photo of Listing #C4135404

4624 72 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 601 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4135404

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 2:15am MDT.