Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

8016 36 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $344,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 882 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 882 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

8016 36 Av Nw

This charming bungalow has great bones. Enjoy the excellent location on a beautifully treed 50 x110 ft lot. 3 bedrooms up with a cozy kitchen and living room. The full basement is ready for future development. Large 50 ft lot zoned RC-1 would also be a great place to build your personally designed Dream Home. A great street and NOT in the flood zone, this property wasn’t affected by the floods in 2013. Minutes from Bowness Park, the Bow River and Schools. An excellent price for a development lot with tons of potential.

Want To View It?

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market75

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4139904, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 8016 36 Av Nw is approximately 882 square feet and was built in 1958.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8016 36 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4143672

7615 39 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $384,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,339 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4143672
Photo of Listing #C4144871

8567 34 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 773 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4144871
Photo of Listing #C4148982

6327 Bowmont Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 948 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4148982

7316 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 737 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4146607

6635 Bowwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 990 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4147315

6128 Bowwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 838 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4134172

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2017 at 9:15pm MST.