Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

#107 8403 Fairmount Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta – $149,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 764 Sqft
  • 15 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 764 Sqft
  • 15 DOM

#107 8403 Fairmount Dr Se

ACADIA 2 BEDROOMS 1 BATHROOM 782 SQ FT. Priced to Sell. This 18+ Building and is Very Well Maintained and Conveniently Located in the Heart of Acadia. Updated Beautifully This is a Corner Main Floor Unit With A Large Outdoor Patio and Heated Underground Parking. The Kitchen boasts Cherry Stained Cabinets, Newer Counter Tops and Back Splash ,Sink and Stainless Steel Appliances. Jetted Tub in Bathroom. Friendly Neighbors and Well Managed . This is a Cat Friendly Building. Close to all Amenities and Public Transit.

Want To View It?

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market15
  • Condo Fee$519

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4139859, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #107 8403 Fairmount Dr Se is approximately 764 square feet and was built in 1982.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #107 8403 FAIRMOUNT DR SE, Calgary

#329 315 Heritage Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 889 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4133579

#212 315 Heritage Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $180,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4127020
Photo of Listing #C4113647

#67d 231 Heritage Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $177,888

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,110 SQFT
  • 171 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4113647
Photo of Listing #C4129643

#313 315 Heritage Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $174,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 739 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4129643
Photo of Listing #C4135546

#116 315 Heritage Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $169,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 863 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4135546

#211 505 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 472 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4140445

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2017 at 12:15am MDT.