Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

96 St, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta – $549,000

  • $549k Price
  • 4.82 Acres
  • 27 DOM
  • $549k Price
  • 4.82 Acres
  • 27 DOM

96 St

This is an amazing property just east of DeWinton. For the most part the land is flat until you get to the picturesque natural area in the back of the property. Mature trees surround this beautiful pond, drawing nature all year round and it's all yours! A well has been drilled with an output of 5GPM which is very good for this area. The entire property is fenced with a quality treated posts, indicating the boundaries.

Want To View It?

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Tue 07 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market27

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4139645, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 96 St is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 96 ST, Rural Foothills M.D.

Harmony Ridge Lot 9 274037 Haven's Ga E, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $429,000

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4089981

Priddis Creek Drive 162 Ave, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $392,000

Re/max Signature Properties   MLS® #C4116783

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 24th, 2017 at 1:30am MDT.