Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

456 Spring Haven Co Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $184,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 814 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 814 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

456 Spring Haven Co Se

Welcome to Spring Haven Court! Located in a quiet cul-de-sac, this home is bright, spacious and clean home with the bonus of a garage and storage shed. Best of all you own the land so there are no monthly pad fees. There is an open living room, kitchen and eating area with 2 good sized bedroom, 4 piece bathrroms and the bonus of an addition of a multi purpose room which could be used as a den, office, playroom or even a TV room. The over sized single car garage located to the rear of the property gives you a nice long driveway that would easily fit numerous vehicles. The large back yard has a storage shed for extra storage and there is lots of room for the dog or kids to run around. Newer windows, siding and roof gives the property great curb appeal. Call today to have a look!

Want To View It?

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl 
  • RoofMetal 
  • ConstructionModular
  • FoundationPiling

Additional Information

  • Days on Market75

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4139638, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 456 Spring Haven Co Se is approximately 814 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 456 SPRING HAVEN CO SE, Airdrie

117 Spring Haven Me Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $199,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 977 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4147355

208 Big Hill Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $139,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 926 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4140703

112 Big Hill Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $184,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 820 SQFT
  • 104 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4135468

109 Big Hill Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $144,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,158 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4146648
Photo of Listing #C4116599

749 Spring Haven Co Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $159,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 915 SQFT
  • 216 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4116599

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2017 at 10:00am MST.