Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

#106 310 4 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $149,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 630 Sqft
  • 136 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 630 Sqft
  • 136 DOM

#106 310 4 Av Ne

Amazing Value for the first time home buyer or investor. This 1 Bedroom + 1 Bathroom Condo located in the inner city community of Crescent Heights. Building is being updated with new roof, new siding, new windows and and other common area improvements. This unit is located below grade level. Close to to downtown and within walking distance to plenty of amenities. Don't miss out on this opportunity.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market136
  • Condo Fee$287

Listing Details

  • OfficeCalgary Real Estate.ca
This property, MLS C4139614, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #106 310 4 Av Ne is approximately 630 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #106 310 4 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4139171

#208 233 7 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $150,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 525 SQFT
  • 146 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4139171

#304 312 15 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $148,888

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 612 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4150331

#207 222 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $144,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Baths
  • 392 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Len T.wong&associates Real Estate   MLS® #C4145131

#103 312 15 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $168,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 693 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4160714

#107 635 57 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $155,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 505 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4146703

#104 1717 12 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $180,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 466 SQFT
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4145285

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2018 at 10:45am MST.