Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

100 Panamount Ln Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $516,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,224 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,224 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

100 Panamount Ln Nw

Over 3000 sq ft of developed living space on this 2 storey with a walkout basement. Situated on a quiet close and walking path. The main floor boasts a large foyer, 2 piece bath, den/flex room, huge open great room with fireplace, kitchen and nook leading to a large deck. Upstairs, enjoy the large master bedroom, completed with 4 pce ensuite, bonus room, 2 other large bedrooms and another 4 pce bath. Downstairs has 2 extra bedrooms, a 4 pce bath, large recreation room and a huge add on addition workshop/storage area.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market13
  • HOA Fees285.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4139536, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 100 Panamount Ln Nw is approximately 2224 square feet and was built in 2004.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 100 PANAMOUNT LN NW, Calgary

244 Panton Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,527 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4139398

235 Panamount Ln Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,067 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4136398
Photo of Listing #C4134263

102 Panamount Vw Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $614,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,346 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4134263
Photo of Listing #C4130252

83 Panton Vw Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,972 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4130252
Photo of Listing #C4136878

327 Panatella Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,106 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4136878
Photo of Listing #C4134499

30 Panora St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,398 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4134499

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 8:30am MDT.