Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

#144 3219 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $224,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,204 Sqft
  • 3.37 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,204 Sqft
  • 3.37 Acres

#144 3219 56 St Ne

Location, location. Bright 3 bedroom condo with light streaming in from the East and South exposures. Large kitchen and living room with a wood burning fireplace for those cool nights. Relax on the South facing patio overlooking a green space. Master bedroom features a 12ft balcony and 2 piece ensuite. This home has a single car garage with opener. This is a well managed and well-kept complex close to the leisure center, Village Square Mall, schools and more. Come see it today!

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market25
  • Condo Fee$390

Listing Details

  • OfficeZolo Realty
This property, MLS C4139309, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. #144 3219 56 St Ne is approximately 1204 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #144 3219 56 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4133994

5391 Rundlehorn Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 855 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4133994
Photo of Listing #C4141349

#119 3219 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $269,900

Attached, Row House
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,270 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4141349

#112 2319 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $215,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,007 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4136377
Photo of Listing #C4141971

6635 Pinecliff Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,150 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141971

#105 3219 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $269,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,190 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4140558

#64 2319 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $268,500

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,006 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4139190

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 12:15pm MDT.