Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

#319 7210 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $192,700

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 701 Sqft
  • 21 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 701 Sqft
  • 21 DOM

#319 7210 80 Av Ne

Enjoy a beautiful unobstructed view of the Lake while sitting in your balcony or your family Room. Amazing 2 bedrooms and 1 Bath Condo. Upgraded unit with stainless steel appliances and granite counters. Custom blinds, ensuite laundry. Easy access to Stoney Trail and walking distance to the Saddletown station, Genesis Center, and YMCA. Close to all amenities and shopping. Call for a private showing today!

Want To View It?

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market21
  • Condo Fee$292

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4139304, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #319 7210 80 Av Ne is approximately 701 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #319 7210 80 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4122600

#207 7130 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $195,300

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 690 SQFT
  • 129 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4122600
Photo of Listing #C4136588

#311 7180 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $227,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 915 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4136588

#119 7130 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $236,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 981 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4134931
Photo of Listing #C4137584

#413 7130 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $184,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 687 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4137584
Photo of Listing #C4133331

#403 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $224,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 766 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company Ltd.   MLS® #C4133331
Photo of Listing #C4132063

#402 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 977 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4132063

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2017 at 2:00pm MDT.