Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#208 233 7 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $189,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 525 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 525 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

#208 233 7 Av Ne

A 5 minute walk from downtown, this beautifully kept one bedroom condo is on the top floor of a secure small complex. Maintenance free living, this updated condo is close to all amenities, bus routes, restaurants and stores. This condo is in an excellent location near the Rotary Park, Mount Pleasant Tennis Club, as well as the Rotary water park. EXCELLENT VALUE.

Want To View It?

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market29
  • Condo Fee$241

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Canyon Creek
This property, MLS C4139171, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #208 233 7 Av Ne is approximately 525 square feet and was built in 1963.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #208 233 7 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4139171)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $189,000 $10,900 (5.45%)
Price Reduced (from $209,999) $199,900 $10,099 (4.81%)

Similar Listings To: #208 233 7 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4136902

#105 340 4 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $214,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 717 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4136902

#302 345 4 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $245,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 743 SQFT
  • 93 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4129278
Photo of Listing #C4119979

#207 222 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $144,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Baths
  • 392 SQFT
  • 143 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Len T.wong&associates Real Estate   MLS® #C4119979
Photo of Listing #C4132504

#301 234 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 603 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4132504

#106 310 4 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $149,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 630 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Calgary Real Estate.ca   MLS® #C4139614
Photo of Listing #C4136745

#303 333 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 489 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4136745

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 3:15pm MDT.