Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

#208 233 7 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $182,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 525 Sqft
  • 82 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 525 Sqft
  • 82 DOM

#208 233 7 Av Ne

A 5 minute walk from downtown, this beautifully kept one bedroom condo is on the top floor of a secure small complex. Maintenance free living, this updated condo is close to all amenities, bus routes, restaurants and stores. This condo is in an excellent location near the Rotary Park, Mount Pleasant Tennis Club, as well as the Rotary water park. EXCELLENT VALUE.

Want To View It?

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market82
  • Condo Fee$241

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Canyon Creek
This property, MLS C4139171, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #208 233 7 Av Ne is approximately 525 square feet and was built in 1963.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #208 233 7 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4139171)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $182,000 $7,000 (3.70%)
Price Reduced $189,000 $10,900 (5.45%)
Price Reduced (from $209,999) $199,900 $10,099 (4.81%)

Similar Listings To: #208 233 7 AV NE, Calgary

#302 412 2 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $189,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 958 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4145900
Photo of Listing #C4136745

#303 333 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $189,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 489 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4136745
Photo of Listing #C4148962

#301 310 4 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $219,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 930 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4148962

#106 310 4 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $149,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 630 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Calgary Real Estate.ca   MLS® #C4139614
Photo of Listing #C4138811

#103 345 4 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $189,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 952 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4138811

#404 222 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $209,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 496 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4141638

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2017 at 1:15am MST.