Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#202 2000 Citadel Meadow Pt Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $248,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 933 Sqft
  • 82 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 933 Sqft
  • 82 DOM

#202 2000 Citadel Meadow Pt Nw

This bright, sunny corner unit with two side windows. Spotless condition with two bedrooms, two full bathrooms condo. Berber carpet, very open design with neutral colors. Underground heated titled parking. Condo fees including all utilities even include electricity. Close to park, school, shopping center and transportation.

Want To View It?

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market82
  • Condo Fee$461

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4139128, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #202 2000 Citadel Meadow Pt Nw is approximately 933 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #202 2000 CITADEL MEADOW PT NW, Calgary

#121 4000 Citadel Meadow Pt Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 973 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4140348

#306 3000 Citadel Meadow Pt Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $190,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 581 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homelife Central Real Estate Services   MLS® #C4146823

#315 1000 Citadel Meadow Pt Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $218,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 845 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4141220
Photo of Listing #C4124629

#216 4000 Citadel Meadow Pt Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 844 SQFT
  • 162 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4124629

#115 2000 Citadel Meadow Pt Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $209,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 850 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4142965
Photo of Listing #C4128701

#214 2000 Citadel Meadow Pt Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $224,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 936 SQFT
  • 150 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4128701

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2017 at 10:00am MST.