Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

77 Tanner Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $508,500

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,145 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,145 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

77 Tanner Cl Se

LOCATION, LOCATION. BACKING ON TO GREEN SPACE WITH WALKING PATH TO THE LAKE FROM THE BACK GATE. NEW STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES INSTALLED THIS YEAR. GRANITE COUNTER TOPS WITH EXTRA KITCHEN CABINETS.LARGE WALK THROUGH PANTRY. 9FT. MAIN FLR. CEILINGS. OVERSIZED DOUBLE FRONT ATTACHED GARAGE.(22' X 24'). LARGE BONUS ROOM WITH VAULTED CEILINGS. MASTER WITH 5PCE ENSUITE (2 SINKS).BUILT FOR THE TECH. MINDED WITH CAT 5 AND COAX WIRING. FULLY FINISHED BASEMENT WITH 2 EXTRA BED ROOMS, 4PCE BATH AND REC. ROOM. NEWER IMPACT RESISTANT SHINGLES IN 2016.

Want To View It?

Sun 10 Dec

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market80

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4139036, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 77 Tanner Cl Se is approximately 2145 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 77 TANNER CL SE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4135708

19 Thornleigh Wy Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $449,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,636 SQFT
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4135708
Photo of Listing #C4107048

58 Thorndale Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $432,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,684 SQFT
  • 261 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Kenrest Realty   MLS® #C4107048
Photo of Listing #C4125903

2 Thornbird Ri Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,431 SQFT
  • 160 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4125903

1734 Thorburn Dr Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,457 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Waller Real Estate Group   MLS® #C4142745

75 Tipping Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,209 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4145315

114 Tanner Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $499,999

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,278 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4144869

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2017 at 10:30pm MST.